Cleveland Police Federation
Cleveland Police Federation
Your Branch Council
As a member of the Police Federation, you are only entitled to the extensive service offered if you are a contributor to the voluntary funds. For details of the services offered and of how you can contribute, please contact your Branch Council office.

Your National Federation

Interim National Board

The Interim National Board, formally known as the Joint Central Committee (JCC), currently consists of representatives from the Constables', Sergeants' and Inspectors' Central Committees, and is based in the Police Federation headquarters in Leatherhead.

The INB is the policy-making body, and deals with all business affecting its members.

Members of the INB form a number of sub-committees covering specialist areas of interest, such as health and safety, legislation and professional standards.

The INB also elects the national officers: the General Secretary, the Chair, the Treasurer and their deputies.